top of page

MACRO FRIENDLY STARBUCKS, SAY WHAT?

Joy, happiness, smiles, excitement are just a few words that describe how I feel about coffee! Usually I wake up and my brain instantly says, "COFFEE, COFFEE, COFFEE!" Is a wonderful cup of coffee how you start your day? My body runs on my morning, often mid-morning and sometimes afternoon cup of coffee <3.

My coffee bar at home :)

Too much coffee? Is that even a thing? My Saturday and Sunday cups of coffee are my favorite of the whole week since they are usually enjoyed out of one of my favorite mugs at home from my personal coffee bar. The small things, right?

All right, let me get to the point of this post and why you are reading : MACRO FRIENDLY STARBUCKS.

I am a sucker for a just a plain coffee: no sugar, no creamer but can take it iced or hot. However, recently I tried something new when I stopped at Starbucks: I added a different FLAVA FLAV! I ordered a grande iced americano (as always) with three pumps of sugar-free mocha, instead of suger-free caramel and I may never go back. It was delicious and low-cal/zero fat. The sugar-free mocha only has 3g of carbs per pump. Amazing, right?

You are welcome for this! :) Go try it! Like today. ENJOY!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page